Reactions or questions

If you have technical questions about products or need support for your project, our technical experts are here to help you.Below you can find the contact information to the technical support team, you are also welcome to leave a message by filling out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

OUR SALES TEAMS

Sr. Sales Manager - Canada & Eastern USA

Michael Goyette

Phone: +1 (905) 691-8233 Email: michael.goyette@roxul.com
Sr. Industrial Specification Manager – North America

Abraham Sebastian

Phone: +1 (832) 702-6603 Email: abraham.sebastian@roxul.com
National Sales Manager - Latin America

Jaime Hernandez

Phone: +1 (832) 562-0653 Email: jaime.hernandez@roxul.com
National Sales Manager -Western Division

Jake Erickson

Phone: +1 (360) 886-5240 Support email: jake.erickson@roxul.com
Territory Sales Manager - Southwest USA

Adam Whitney

Phone: +1 (832) 655-5604 Email: adam.whitney@roxul.com
Regional Sales Manager - North East USA

Owen Sommers

Phone: +1 (717) 824-5026 Email: owen.sommers@roxul.com
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario & South East USA

Randy St. Jacques

Phone: +1 (905) 467-5222 Email: randy.stjacques@roxul.com
Standards & Specifications Manager, North America

Saboura Rokhsari

Phone: +1 (713) 907-0599 Email: saboura.rokhsari@roxul.com
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest USA

Brandon Donnay

Phone: +1 (952) 820-5240 Email: brandon.donnay@roxul.com
Technical Services Manager – Americas

Farhan Qadir, P.Eng

Phone: +1 (905) 749-5148 Email: farhan.qadir@roxul.com

Contact us

General contact


If you have any questions, please contact us via:

Telephone: 1 (800) 265-6878 or +1 (905) 878-8474
Fax: 1 (800) 991-0110 or +1(905) 878-8077
Email: contactus@roxul.com

 

Back