Reactions or questions

If you have technical questions about products or need support for your project, our technical experts are here to help you.Below you can find the contact information to the technical support team, you are also welcome to leave a message by filling out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

OUR SALES TEAMS

Sales Manager China

Eric Zhu

Phone: +86 (0)21 6211 6725 ext 826 Mobile: +86 (0)186 1681 0886 Email: eric.zhu@rockwool.com Fax: +86 (0)21 6211 3479
Asia Sales Manager

Tom Hansen

Phone: +66 2731 7511 Mobile: +66 8198 35035 Email: tom.hansen2@rockwool.com
National Sales Manager - Latin America

Jaime Hernandez

Phone: +1 (832) 562-0653 Email: jaime.hernandez@roxul.com
Regional Sales Manager

Martyn Gillespie

Phone: +971 42146280 Mobile: +971 561703175 Email: martyn.gillespie@rockwool.com Fax: +971 42146285
Technical Sales Consultant

Akbar Basheer

Phone: +971 4 214 6283 Mobile: +971 56 6774498 Email: akbar.basheer@rockwool.com Fax: +971 4 214 6285

Our Customer Service Team

Quotation Manager

Peggy Brettschneider

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 37 46 Email: peggy.brettschneider@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Customer Service Consultant

Berry Willems

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 33 88 Email: berry.willems@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Customer Service Consultant

Diana Sleutels

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 33 99 Email: diana.sleutels@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 340
Quotation Manager

Claudia den Bakker

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 34 72 Email: claudia.den.bakker@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Customer Service Consultant

Sandra Palmen

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 36 51 Email: sandra.palmen@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Customer Service Consultant

Bjorn La Haije

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 76 05 Email: bjorn.lahaije@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Quotation Manager

Kim Berben

Phone: +31 (0) 475 35 37 18 Email: kim.berben@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Customer Service Consultant

Ans Theelen-In 'T Zandt

Phone: +31 (0)475 35 76 06 Email: ans.theelen@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Customer Service Consultant

Jacob Alkhamrichi

Phone: +31 (0) 475 35 36 50 Email: jacob.alkhamrichi@rockwool.com Fax: +31 (0)475 35 36 40

General contact


Office address:  Delfstoffenweg 2, NL-6045 JH Roermond
Post address:  P.O. Box 1160, NL-6040 KD Roermond
Phone:  +31 (0)475 35 38 35
Fax:  +31 (0)475 35 36 40
Email:  rti.export@rockwool.com

Opening hours
Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:00

 

Back